Imperial Builders & Supply

Serving the Agricultural Industry Since 1966

Located in Apopka, Florida, the “Indoor Foliage Capital of the World”, Imperial Builders & Supply, is a manufacturer of commercial greenhouses and warehouses.  We also sell an extensive inventory of irrigation equipment as well as greenhouse building supplies.  Should you need something custom fabricated, we can do that, too. 

Times change, and over time we have seen a variety of different crops and uses for our greenhouses. Although the crop might change, the thing that remains the same is the structure. IB&S is the common denominator.

My Other House is a Greenhouse.™

timeline

Leadership Team

Mike Tully

Mike Tully

President/Owner/Director

Michele Ludwig

Office Manager/Director

Pete Fries

Gen. Mgr./Director/Advisor

Company Directory

Mike Tully 
President/Owner/Director
Ext. 232 
tully@imperialbuilders.com

Mike Grandey 
Director/Advisor 
Ext. 221 
MikeGrandey@gmail.com

Pete Fries
General Manager/Director/Advisor
Ext. 222
PeteF@imperialbuilders.com

Michele Ludwig
Office Manager/Director
Ext. 229
MicheleL@imperialbuilders.com

Tyson Ludwig 
Warehouse Manager/Director 
Ext. 227 
TysonL@imperialbuilders.com

John Stewart 
Sales & Purchasing Manager 
Ext. 223 
JohnS@imperialbuilders.com

Genghis Uyuk 
Controller
Ext. 228
GenghisU@imperialbuilders.com

Brad Vaughn
Greenhouse Sales
Ext. 226
BradV@imperialbuilders.com

Mark Stranger-Thorsen 
Production Manager 
Ext. 233

Craig Gambrell 
Irrigation Sales Manager 
Ext. 224 
CraigG@imperialbuilders.com

Brian Ballard 
Counter Sales 
Ext. 225 
BrianB@imperialbuilders.com

Trey Faircloth
Internet & Counter Sales
Ext. 230
TreyF@imperialbuilders.com

Wesley Smith
Counter Sales
Ext. 234
WesleyS@imperialbuilders.com

Mike Tully 
President/Owner/Director
Ext. 232 
tully@imperialbuilders.com

Mike Grandey 
Director/Advisor 
Ext. 221 
MikeGrandey@gmail.com

Pete Fries
General Manager/Director/Advisor
Ext. 222
PeteF@imperialbuilders.com

Michele Ludwig
Office Manager/Director
Ext. 229
MicheleL@imperialbuilders.com

Tyson Ludwig 
Warehouse Manager/Director 
Ext. 227 
TysonL@imperialbuilders.com

John Stewart 
Sales & Purchasing Manager 
Ext. 223 
JohnS@imperialbuilders.com

Genghis Uyuk 
Controller
Ext. 228
GenghisU@imperialbuilders.com

Brad Vaughn
Greenhouse Sales
Ext. 226
BradV@imperialbuilders.com

Mark Stranger-Thorsen 
Production Manager 
Ext. 233 

Craig Gambrell 
Irrigation Sales Manager 
Ext. 224 
CraigG@imperialbuilders.com

Brian Ballard 
Counter Sales 
Ext. 225 
BrianB@imperialbuilders.com

Trey Faircloth
Internet & Counter Sales
Ext. 230
TreyF@imperialbuilders.com

Wesley Smith
Counter Sales
Ext. 234
WesleyS@imperialbuilders.com

Main Menu